Where the fans cast the film.

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Announcing the Winner of the Star Trek New Frontier Casting Game

From the previous episode: The Cast of Star Trek New Frontier the movie.

As Captain Calhoun: Joe Flanigan. Winner: Arkle
As Burgoyne 172: Tie goes to guest. Katee Sackhoff. Winner: Bronzethumb
As Soleta: Nora Zehetner. Winner: Bronzethumb
As Zak Kebron: Keith David. Winner: Bronzethumb
As Mark McHenry: Tie goes to guest. Bradley James. Winner: Bronzethumb
As Si Cwan: Tie goes to guest. Miguel Ferer. Winner: Bronzethumb

Final Score: Arkle, 1. Bronzethumb, 5.

Since Bronzethumb won, the "movie" will be directed by his choice of director, Martin Campbell.

Photoshoppers, get to work making a poster. ;-)

No comments:

Post a Comment