Where the fans cast the film.

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Announcing the Winner of the Morevi Casting Game

From the previous episode: The Cast of the movie of Morevi.

As Askana Moldarin: Ziyi Zhang. Winner: Pip
As Rafe Rafton: Chris Pine. Winner: Pip
As Lady Dirare: Michelle Yeoh. Winner: Pip
As Kubi-Sogi: Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa. Winner: Tee
As Coumiran: Karl Urban. Winner: Tee
As Lady Min-Lu: Dichen Lachman. Winner: Pip
As Nassir: Michael Clarke Duncan. Winner: Pip
As Elunear: Amy Adams. Winner: Pip
As Lubria: Milla Jovovich. Winner: Tee
As Kalea: Erin Gray. Winner: Tee
As Arnese: Tie goes to the author. Dame Judi Dench. Winner: Tee

Final Score: Tee Morris, 5. Pip Ballantine, 6. (Would've been 7 to 4 if not for a sudden uptick in votes for Milla Jovovcich. ;-) )

Since Pip won, the "movie" will be directed by her choice of director, Kenneth Branagh.

Photoshoppers, get to work making a poster. ;-)

No comments:

Post a Comment